Class, elegance, talent or good taste… these are probably some of the most used words to describe Soul Gestapo over a career spanning more than ten years.

In this sixth album everything multiplies an overwhelming way.

In this ” Point of No Return” we found 12 songs written by the group, recorded by Fernando Macaya ( The Deltonos , Mikel Erentxun , Chicktones , Duncan Dhu , … ) and mastered by the renowned American producer Mike Mariconda , and where you can recognize traces of the most interesting styles in American rock , as well as references to some great artists like Neil Young, Graham Parker, Nick Lowe , The Band, Arthur Lee…

In conclusion, in this new recording you can enjoy a great album, elegant and full of class, with compositions of exquisite taste and full of talent.